↑ Return to About Us


Senior Leadership Team

Simon Minter - Head Teacher

Deborah Oldham - Deputy Head Teacher and Head of KS1

James Loome - Head of KS2

Classroom Teachers

Reception - Gemma Lark/Kim Smith

Year 1 - Jayne Pickett and Jenny Peck

Year 2 - Matthew Brown

Year 3 - Deborah Oldham/James Lee

Year 4 - Kayleigh Speirs

Year 5 - Elaine Cushing

Year 6 - James Loome

SRB - Norman Johnson

Education Support Staff:

Reception - Machala Yaxley, Joanne Potter, Kim Thain and Leanne Patterson

Year 1 - Sue Brabben and Angela Baccus

Year 2 - Tina Dale

Year 3 - Leah Lowe

Year 4 - Clare Martins, Holly Eagle and Alison Vickers

Year 5 - Nicola Lazell and Margaret Trentham

Year 6 - Tina Wyton

SRB - Nicole Soards, Lesley Brint and Charlotte Peach

PE Sport Apprentice - Jay Spring

Nursery Staff:

Nadine Barber, Debra Martin, Jane Mercer and Hannah Whitfield

Office staff:

Michala Whittaker, Helen Sofokleous and Lynsey Boulton


Emma Durrant, Angela Gray and Linda Brown

Cleaning staff:

Angie Roberts, Debbie Hack, Sandra Wells, Rosemary Scarrow and Steve Willmore

Mid Day Supervisors:

Angela Gray, Patricia Joyce, Kim Robinson, Annie Seymour, Sharon Mansfield and Lynsey Boulton

Breakfast Club:

Kim Robinson and Annie Seymour

After school club:

Monday: Tina Wyton

Tuesday: Sue Brabben

Wednesday: Leah Lowe

Thursday: Margaret Trentham

Friday: Machala Yaxley