School Council

Representatives from each year group┬ámeet with Mr Minter periodically to discuss the issues that are important. The reps are: SRB David S Year 1 Jessica-Rose S Year 2 Ollie B Year 3 Riley L Year 4 Mia S Year 5 Hannes B Year 6 Scarlett Leek (Chair) Harriet C (clerk) Please click on the link to see the latest minutes. Agenda-Minutes 23 01 18   happy-halloween-owl-clipart-owl_1.jpg